Contact

 

Salmonview Media Group
Publisher
Gustav-Erik Blaalid

UK / Canada

Fishfarmingexpert
www.fisfarmingexpert.com
Address:
Studio F41, The Drill Hall, Dalmeny Street
Edinburgh, Scotland

Norway

Norskfiskeoppdrett
www.kyst.no
Tlf: +47 55 54 13 00
Faks: +47 55 54 13 01
redaksjon@kyst.no
annonse@kyst.no
Address:
Postboks 4084 Sandviken
5835 Bergen, Norge

Chile

Salmonexpert
www.salmonexpert.cl
Tlf: +56 65 2349 324
contacto@salmonexpert.cl
Address:
Serrano 220
Puerto montt, Chile

Editor
Rob Fletcher
+44 778 717 6428
rob@fishfarmingexpert.com
General Manager
Norsk Fiskeoppdrett AS
Gustav-Erik Blaalid
+47 916 39 142
gustav@kyst.no
General Manager
Salmonexpert SPA
Erich Guerrero
+56 9 5689 5259
erich@salmonexpert.cl
Journalist (Canada)
Laura Braden
+1 902 620 5060
laura@fishfarmingexpert.com
Editor
Pål Mugaas Jensen
+47 982 83 345
palmj@kyst.no
Editor
Daniella Balin
+56 9 6587 5581
daniella@salmonexpert.cl
Journalist
Therese Soltveit
+47 976 25 908
therese@kyst.no
Technical Editor
Patricio Feest
+56 9 7408 6096
pfeest@salmonexpert.cl
Journalist
Linn-Therese Skår Hosteland
+47 406 17 342
linn@kyst.no
Ads for SalmonExpert:
call Erich
+56 9 5689 5259
erich@salmonexpert.cl
Journalist
Magnus Petersen
+47 950 05 535
magnus@kyst.no
 

 

Sales Manager
Laila Indrebø
+47 901 11 558
laila@kyst.no
Sales Manager
Laila Indrebø
+47 901 11 558
laila@kyst.no
Key Account Manager
Inger Jo Tellefsen
+47 452 08 234
ingerjo@kyst.no
Key Account Manager
Inger Jo Tellefsen
+47 452 08 234
ingerjo@kyst.no
Key Account Manager
Jorge Piazza
+47 915 40 693
jorge@kyst.no
Key Account Manager
Jorge Piazza
+47 915 40 693
jorge@kyst.no
Key Account Manager
Heidi Angell Jakobsen
+47 909 23 526
heidi@kyst.no
Key Account Manager
Heidi Angell Jakobsen
+47 909 23 526
heidi@kyst.no
 Subscriptions and books
Idunn Indrebø
+47 454 94 966
idunn@kyst.no
 Subscriptions and books
Idunn Indrebø
+47 454 94 966
idunn@kyst.no

Name *

Last Name *

Email *

Phone

Company *

Position

Message

Feed Trials Manager: Marine Harvest Scotland

MARINE HARVEST